AMMA - Sri Mata Amritanandamayi Devi  
ul ur
 
Press & Media
 
ur
Newsletters
Australia
International
 
Subscribe to Australian Newsletters
Australian Ashram & Melbourne MA Centre: ashram@ammaaustralia.org.au
Adelaide MA Centre: adelaide@ammaaustralia.org.au
Brisbane MA Centre: brisbane@ammaaustralia.org.au
Byron Bay MA Centre: byronbay@ammaaustralia.org.au
Canberra MA Centre: canberra@ammaaustralia.org.au
Gold Coast MA Centre: goldcoast@ammaaustralia.org.au
Perth MA Centre: perth@ammaaustralia.org.au
Sunshine Coast MA Centre: sunshinecoast@ammaaustralia.org.au
Sydney MA Centre: sydney@ammaaustralia.org.au
   
GreenFriends Australia greenfriends@ammaaustralia.org.au
AYUDH Australia ayudh@ammaaustralia.org.au
 
Archived Newsletters
GreenFriends Australia National eMag - AUTUMN 2013
GreenFriends Australia National eMag - WINTER 2012
Byron Bay Newsletter - AUTUMN 2013
 
 
 

© M.A. CENTRE (AUST) PTY LTD & AMRITA AUSTRALIA LIMITED. 842 Frankston-Dandenong Road, Carrum Downs, VIC 3201
Phone (03) 9782 9398 | Fax (03) 9782 9032 | Email: info@ammaaustralia.org.au

The use of this site indicates you accept the terms of use. All Rights Reserved. Complaints procedure.